painting

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Abstract Landscape Painting with Oil and Cold Wax Medium with Mark Russell Workshop Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day)
artitude artist reception Exhibit Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Beyond Green: Exploring Color Through Landscape with Nina Weiss Workshop Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (All day)
Creating Vibrant Light and Color in Pastel Workshop with Rosalie Beck Workshop Friday, August 3, 2018 (All day)
Exploring the Still Life: Painting from Life Workshop Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day)
GIFC Chicago Exhibit Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Hidden Worlds Exhibit Saturday, June 30, 2018 (All day)
In Conversation with Carris Adams Lecture, Talk, Presentation Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
No Press Required: Adding Printed Texture and Surprise to Your Paintings Workshop with Carolyn Swiszcz Workshop Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day)
Painting Revisited with Jacque France Workshop Monday, October 8, 2018 (All day)

Pages

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Art Instructor for Saint Nicholas School of the Arts Other Permanent Chicago - City
Artist Mentor Part Time Volunteer Local - State
Public Art Mural Installation - Word Play Way at Douglas Park Other Volunteer Chicago - City
Visual Arts Teaching Artists | Changing Worlds Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Waterloo Arts
W—MANPOWER ‘16 - All genders preferred MANPOWER
James May Gallery
Sean David
Arquetopia Cusco International Artist Residency Arquetopia Cusco International Artist Residency
Artist Montserrat Alsina

Pages