Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Title Event Type Date and time
Fall Dance Informance Performance Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
ArtBeat Chicago Exhibit, Performance, Other Event Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
High Concept Labs Fall Open House Community, Performance Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Evanston Dance Ensemble: Moving On Performance Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00pm, Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
High Concept Labs Open House + Artist Showcase at Constellation Exhibit, Performance Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Adult Ballet II with Van Collins!! Class, Community, Workshop, Young Artists Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:30am
FREE Ballet II class with Raúl Casasola! Class, Workshop Friday, October 12, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, October 19, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
FREE Contemporary Modern- Taylor style class! Class Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:00pm
Nuts and Bolts: In the Mix Community, Performance Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Discord Community, Exhibit, Performance Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:00pm

Pages

Jobs

Title Employment Type Job Types Location
Dance Teaching Artivists - Immediate Hire Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Local - State
Teaching Artist - Breakdance Instructor Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Seeking Road Staff For National Dance Competition Tour Full Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
DANCE INSTRUCTOR | DOVETAIL STUDIOS Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Assistant Store Manager | Allegro Dance Boutique Full Time, Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Sales Associate/Pointe Fitter | Allegro Dance Boutique Full Time, Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Volunteer Press Agent Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp, Volunteer Chicago - City
Adjunct Faculty / Governors State University Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Part-Time Administrative Assistant | Principle Dance Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Ballet Accompanist Needed - Visceral Dance Center Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort ascending
Pam Zeidman - Performing Arts Virtual Assistant Pam Zeidman
Rani Young
Ground Rhythm Dance Project Destine Young
Mandy Work Wetzel
CFA logo 2015 Center for the Arts Wilmette Park District
Brad Willcuts
The Yard Logo sofia strempek
Sarah Stokes
Corey Smith Corey Smith
NDE Alia Simon

Pages